IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)
)
REAPPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)
THE COMMITTEE ON JUVENILE)
COURTS)
)
	_)

Administrative Order No. 2007 - 49

In accordance with Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 6-303, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing the chairperson and members of the Committee on Juvenile Courts. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed to the Committee on Juvenile Courts for terms beginning upon entry of this Order and ending on June 30, 2009:

Bruce Brannan Public Member

David Miller Public Member Patricia Trebesch Public Member

Tim Hardy Rural Juvenile Court Director

Dated this 25th day of June, 2007.

RUTH V. MCGREGOR Chief Justice