## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:	)	
	)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO	)	Administrative Order
THE BOARD OF LEGAL DOCUMENT	)	No. 2007 - 50
PREPARERS	)	
	)	

In accordance with the administrative authority vested in the Supreme Court by Article VI, § 3 of the Arizona Constitution, and in compliance with Arizona Supreme Court Rule 31 and Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 7-201 and § 7-208, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members to the Board of Legal Document Preparers.

The terms of public member Dr. Roger Hartley, attorney member Ward Sturm, and legal document preparers Mary E. Carlton and Vellia Piña, expire on June 30, 2007. In addition, public member, Frank Costanzo, is resigning effective June 30, 2007. His term would have expired June 30, 2008. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the Board of Legal Document Preparers for terms beginning July 1, 2007 and ending as set out below:

Debra A. Griffin

Certified Legal Document Preparer Term Expires: June 30, 2010

Andrew M. Saper

Certified Legal Document Preparer Term Expires: June 30, 2010

Paul D. Friedman

Attorney Member Term Expires: June 30, 2010

Stephanie Dawn Gates Wolf

Public Member Term Expires: June 30, 2008

Pat Taylor-Yarger

Public Member Term Expires: June 30, 2010

Dated this 25th day of June, 2007.

RUTH V. MCGREGOR

Chief Justice