IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

| In the Matter of: |) | |
|------------------------------|---|----------------------|
| |) | |
| APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO |) | Administrative Order |
| THE COMMISSION ON TECHNOLOGY |) | No. 2007 - 51 |
| |) | |
| |) | |
| |) | |

In accordance with Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-109, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Commission on Technology. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the individuals named below are appointed as members of the Commission on Technology for terms beginning July 1, 2007 and ending as set out below:

Term Expires: June 30, 2008

New Appointment

Beth Anne Lewallen

State Bar Representative

| County Supervisors Association Representative | r |
|---|-----------------------------|
| Reappointments | |
| Honorable Rebecca White Berch Commission Chair | Term Expires: June 30, 2010 |
| Honorable John Gemmill Court of Appeals Representative | Term Expires: June 30, 2009 |
| Kent Batty Superior Court Representative | Term Expires: June 30, 2010 |
| Marcus Reinkensmeyer Superior Court Representative | Term Expires: June 30, 2010 |
| Honorable Louraine Arkfeld Limited Jurisdiction Court Representative | Term Expires: June 30, 2009 |
| Catherine O'Grady | Term Expires: June 30, 2008 |

John Robert Rezzo Term Expires: June 30, 2008

Public Representative

Michael Baumstark Term Expires: June 30, 2010

Administrative Office of the Courts Representative

Christopher Cummiskey Term Expires: June 30, 2008

Office of the Governor Representative

Roger Klingler Term Expires: June 30, 2008

League of Cities and Towns Representative

Dated this 25th day of June, 2007.

RUTH V. MCGREGOR Chief Justice