## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:	)	
	)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS	)	Administrative Order
TO THE FIDUCIARY BOARD	)	No. 2007 - 93
	)	
	)	
	)	

In accordance with Arizona Code of Judicial Administration §§ 7-201(D) and 7-202(D)(5), the Chief Justice is responsible for the appointment of members to the Fiduciary Board.

Now, therefore, pursuant to Article VI, Section 3, of the Arizona Constitution,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed as members of the Fiduciary Board for the terms as set out below:

## **Reappointment**

Stacey L. Johns	on 3-v	ear term

Attorney Member January 1, 2008 – December 31, 2010

Kymberlei Putz 3-year term

Fiduciary Member in Private Practice January 1, 2008 – December 31, 2010

## New Appointments

Mary Jane Baumgarten 3-year term

Fiduciary Member in Private Practice January 1, 2008 – December 31, 2010

Sherry Reed 3-year term

Public Fiduciary Member January 1, 2008 – December 31, 2010

## Fiduciary Board New Appointments (continued)

Diana M. Corry Public Member 3-year term January 1, 2008 – December 31, 2010

Dated this 6th day of December, 2007.

RUTH V. McGREGOR

Chief Justice