IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS)	Administrative Order
TO THE ARIZONA COMMISSION)	No. 2007 - 98
ON JUDICIAL PERFORMANCE)	
REVIEW)	
	Ś	

Pursuant to Article 6, Section 42, of the Arizona Constitution, and Rule 2(a) of the Rules of Procedure for Judicial Performance Review in the State of Arizona, the Supreme Court is responsible for appointing members to the Arizona Commission on Judicial Performance Review. Therefore, after due consideration by the Court,

IT IS ORDERED that the individuals named below are appointed to the Arizona Commission on Judicial Performance Review to serve terms beginning January 1, 2008 and ending on December 31, 2011.

New Appointments:	Reappointments :	
Court of Appeals Judge Member	Superior Court Judge Member	
Honorable Peter J. Eckerstrom Court of Appeals, Division II	Honorable Ted Borek Pima County Superior Court	
Attorney Members	Attorney Members	
Patricia A. Nigro	Roberta L. Voss	
Maricopa County	Maricopa County	
Stephen T. Portell	Marc R. Lieberman	
Pima County	Maricopa County	
Public Members	Carl A. Piccarreta Pima County	
Teri J. Traaen		
Maricopa County	Public Members	
Robert C. Irish	Barbara A. Glenn	
Maricopa County	Maricopa County	

Reappointments (continued)

Public Members
Rohan S. Braithwaite Maricopa County
Claire E. Scheuren Pima County
Henry W. Varga Mohave County
Dated this 20th day of December, 2007.

RUTH V. McGREGOR Chief Justice

FOR THE COURT: