IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
REAPPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE COMMITTEE ON PROBATION)	Administrative Order
)	<u>No. 2007 - 99</u>

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 90-52, which established the Committee on Probation, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members, who do not serve by virtue of their position, to the Committee on Probation. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed to the Committee on Probation for terms beginning January 1, 2008 and ending on December 31, 2009:

Frank Begay Sharon Sikora Public Member Public Member

Vincent Craig Public Member

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the following individuals, by virtue of their positions as Chief Probation Officers, are appointed to the Committee on Probation:

R. Rene Baca Mario Moreno Graham County District of Arizona

Margie Brakefield Frank Owens Navajo County Gila County

Primitivo Romero Friend Walker Santa Cruz County Mohave County

Dated this 20th day of December, 2007.

RUTH V. McGREGOR

Chief Justice