IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS)	Administrative Order
TO THE FIDUCIARY BOARD)	No. 2008 - 102
)	
)	

In accordance with Arizona Code of Judicial Administration §§ 7-201(D) and 7-202(D)(5), the Chief Justice is responsible for the appointment of members to the Fiduciary Board.

Now, therefore, pursuant to Article VI, Section 3, of the Arizona Constitution,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed as members of the Fiduciary Board for the terms as set out below:

Reappointments

Marlin "Kip" Anderson	3-Year Term
Additional Member appointed by the Chief Justice	January 1, 2009 – December 31, 2011
	•
Diana L. Clarke	3-Year Term
Superior Court Administrator	January 1, 2009 – December 31, 2011
-	•

New Appointments	
Deborah Primock	2-Year Term
Fiduciary Member in Private Practice	January 1, 2009 – December 31, 2010
Kenneth Reeves III	2-Year Term
Attorney Member	January 1, 2009 – December 31, 2010

Dated this 18th day of December, 2008.

RUTH V. McGREGOR Chief Justice