IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE COMMITTEE ON SUPERIOR COURT))))	Administrative Order No. 2008 - 107

In accordance with Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-105, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Committee on Superior Court. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the Committee on Superior Court for terms beginning upon entry of this Order and ending as set out below:

<u>Reappointment</u> <u>New Appointments</u>

Honorable James Soto, Chair Honorable Danna Hendrix

Term Expires: December 31, 2011 Term Expires: December 31, 2011

Susan Wilson

Term Expires: December 31, 2011

Dated this 22nd day of December, 2008.

RUTH V. McGREGOR Chief Justice