IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)) APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)) THE JUDICIAL STAFF EDUCATION)) COMMITTEE))

Administrative Order No. 2008 - 108

In accordance with the Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-108.J.3, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Judicial Staff Education Committee. Now, therefore, pursuant to Article VI, Section 3, of the Arizona Constitution,

IT IS ORDERED that the individuals listed below are appointed as members of the Judicial Staff Education Committee for terms beginning upon entry of this Order and ending as set out below:

Reappointments <u>New Appointments</u> David McCallum **Coleen Stevens** Term Expires: December 31, 2011 Term Expires: December 31, 2011 Kathy Schaben Joseph Hilton Term Expires: December 31, 2011 Term Expires: December 31, 2011 **Bob** Lawless Glendalynn Cobb Term Expires: December 31, 2011 Term Expires: December 31, 2011 Shelly Bacon Term Expires: December 31, 2011

Dated this 22nd day of December, 2008.

RUTH V. McGREGOR Chief Justice