## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:	)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE COMMITTEE ON PROBATION EDUCATION	) ) )	Administrative Order No. 2008 - 111

In accordance with the Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-108.J.2, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Committee on Probation Education. Now, therefore, pursuant to Article VI, Section 3, of the Arizona Constitution,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the Committee on Probation Education with terms beginning upon entry of this Order and ending as set out below:

Todd Zweig Honorable John N. Nelson

Term Expires: December 31, 2010 Term Expires: December 31, 2011

Chuck Moter Lee Grant Phillips, II

Term Expires: December 31, 2011 Term Expires: December 31, 2011

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that Todd Zweig is appointed as Chair and Scott Mabery is appointed as Vice Chair of the Committee on Probation Education for terms beginning upon entry of this Order and ending on December 31, 2010.

Dated this 22nd day of December, 2008.

RUTH V. McGREGOR

Chief Justice