IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)
THE COMMISSION ON VICTIMS IN)
THE COURTS)

Administrative Order No. 2008 - 30

In accordance with Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-111, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members to the Commission on Victims in the Courts. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the Commission on Victims in the Courts for terms beginning on April 1, 2008 and ending on March 31, 2011:

<u>New Appointments</u>	<u>Reappointments</u>
James Belanger	Honorable William O'Neil
Attorney	Superior Court Judge
Paul Prato	Honorable Anna Montoya-Paez
Attorney	Superior Court Judge
Daisy Flores	Honorable Lex Anderson
Attorney	Justice of the Peace
Patti Bigwood	Steve Twist
Advocacy Representative	Attorney
Larry Farnsworth	Doug Pilcher
Law Enforcement	Court Representative
Karen Duffy	Sydney Davis
Associate Clerk of the Court	Public Member

New Appointments (Continued)

Michael Branham Arizona Department of Juvenile Corrections

Leslie James Public Member

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that Pamela Wessel, Director of the Arizona Attorney General's Office of Victim Services is appointed to the Commission on Victims in the Courts by virtue of her position.

Dated this 27th day of March_, 2008.

RUTH V. McGREGOR Chief Justice