IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS)	Administrative Order
TO THE COMMISSION ON)	No. 2008 - 52
TECHNOLOGY)	
)	
)	

In accordance with Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-109, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Commission on Technology. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the individuals listed below are appointed as members of the Commission on Technology for terms beginning on July 1, 2008 and ending as set out below:

New Appointments

Elizabeth Hegedus-Berthold

County Supervisors' Association Representative Term Expires: June 30, 2009

Honorable Ann Timmer

Court of Appeals, Division One Judge Term Expires: June 30, 2009

Honorable Garye Vasquez

Court of Appeals, Division Two Judge Term Expires: June 30, 2010

Reappointments

Honorable Michael Jeanes

Maricopa County Superior Court Clerk Term Expires: June 30, 2011

Honorable Sheri Newman

La Paz County Superior Court Clerk Term Expires: June 30, 2010

Honorable Roxanne Song Ong

Phoenix Municipal Court Judge Term Expires: June 30, 2011

Honorable Robert Brutinel

Yavapai County Superior Court Judge Term Expires: June 30, 2011

John Robert Rezzo

Maricopa County Public Member Term Expires: June 30, 2009

Catherine O'Grady

State Bar Representative Term Expires: June 30, 2009

Roger Klingler

League of Cities and Towns Representative Term Expires: June 30, 2009

Christopher Cummiskey

Office of the Governor Term Expires: June 30, 2009

Dated this 11th day of June, 2008.

RUTH V. McGREGOR Chief Justice