## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:	)	
APPOINTMENT OF A MEMBER TO THE TASK FORCE ON THE CODE OF JUDICIAL CONDUCT	) ) ) )	Administrative Order No. 2008 - 67

On April 26, 2007, by Administrative Order No. 2007-36, Judge G. Murray Snow was appointed as Chairperson of the Task Force on the Code of Judicial Conduct. Judge Snow has been appointed to the federal bench and is unable to fulfill his membership term on the Task Force and has resigned.

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 2007-36, which established the Task Force on the Code of Judicial Conduct, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing the chairperson to the Task Force. Now therefore,

IT IS ORDERED that the Honorable Peter Cahill is appointed as Chairperson of the Task Force on the Code of Judicial Conduct to complete the unexpired term of Judge G. Murray Snow.

Dated this 14th day of August, 2008.

RUTH V. McGREGOR Chief Justice