IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

)

)

)

)

In the Matter of:

REAPPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE DISCIPLINARY COMMISSION OF THE SUPREME COURT OF ARIZONA

Administrative Order No. 2009 - 112

Pursuant to Rule 49, Arizona Rules of the Supreme Court, the Supreme Court is responsible for appointment of members to the Disciplinary Commission of the Supreme Court of Arizona. On January 29, 2004, via Administrative Order No. 2004-08, Karen Osborne was appointed as a public member to serve a thirty-three month term, expiring on September 30, 2006. On September 26, 2006, via Administrative Order No. 2006-85, the Court reappointed Karen Osborne and appointed attorney members Pamela Katzenberg and John Pressley Todd and public members Dr. Timothy Gooding and Dr. William Horsley. Each member was appointed for a three-year term expiring on October 31, 2009. Rule 49 specifies that a member may not serve more than two consecutive three-year terms. All five of these members are eligible for, and have indicated a desire to be reappointed for another term. Rule 49 specifies an incumbent member shall continue to serve until the member's successor is appointed. Therefore, after consideration of the recommendations submitted by the Disciplinary Commission,

IT IS ORDERED the Court approves the reappointment of the following members for a three-year term effective the date of this Order and expiring on October 31, 2012:

Ms. Pamela Katzenberg Attorney Member, Pima County

Mr. John Pressley Todd Attorney Member, Maricopa County Dr. William Horsley Public Member, Maricopa County

Ms. Karen Osborne Public Member, Maricopa County

Dr. Timothy Gooding Public Member, Maricopa County

Dated this 6th day of November, 2009.

FOR THE COURT:

REBECCA WHITE BERCH Chief Justice