## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:	)	
	)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS	)	Administrative Order
TO THE COMMITTEE ON JUDICIAL	)	No. 2009 - 14
EDUCATION AND TRAINING	)	
	)	
	)	

In accordance with the Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-108, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Committee on Judicial Education and Training. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the individuals listed below are appointed as members of the Committee on Judicial Education and Training for terms beginning upon entry of this Order and ending as set out below:

<u>Reappointments</u>	New Appointments
Diane Sonntag	Victoria Vasque
Term Expires: December 31, 2011	Term Expires: December 31, 2011
Honorable William Sutton	Honorable Ted Armbruster
Term Expires: December 31, 2011	Term Expires: December 31, 2011
Honorable Scott Bales	Michael Malone
Term Expires: December 31, 2011	Term Expires: December 31, 2011
Rik Schmidt	Honorable Andrew Gould
Term Expires: December 31, 2011	Term Expires: December 31, 2011

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that Todd Zweig is appointed to the Committee on Judicial Education and Training by virtue of his position as Chair of the Committee on Probation Education.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the Honorable Lorraine Arkfeld is appointed to the Committee on Judicial Education and Training by virtue of her position as Chair of the Court Leadership Institute of Arizona.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that Mark Stodola is appointed to the Committee on Judicial
Education and Training by virtue of his position as Chair of the Judicial Staff Education Committee

Dated this 22nd day of January, 2009.

\_\_\_\_\_

RUTH V. McGREGOR Chief Justice