## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:	)	
	)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO	)	Administrative Order
THE ARIZONA JUDICIAL COUNCIL	)	No. 2009 - 50
	)	
	)	
	)	

Pursuant to the policies of the Arizona Judicial Council, all Council members not holding membership by virtue of their position are appointed by the Chief Justice.

In accordance with the Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-104: Judicial Council, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Arizona Judicial Council. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to serve on the Arizona Judicial Council for terms beginning on July 1, 2009 and ending as designated below:

## **Reappointments**

William J. Mangold, Jr., M.D., J.D.

Public Member

Term Expires: June 30, 2011

The Honorable Douglas Holt

Superior Court Presiding Judge, Rural Member

Term Expires: June 30, 2012

The Honorable Rachel Torres Carrillo

Justice of the Peace Member Term Expires: June 30, 2012

The Honorable David Widmaier Justice of the Peace Member Term Expires: June 30, 2011

Emily Johnston Public Member

Term Expires: June 30, 2011

## **New Appointments**

The Honorable Louraine Arkfeld

Magistrate Member

Term Expires: June 30, 2012

Raymond A. Hanna

State Bar President or Designee Term Expires: June 30, 2010

Dated this 29th day of May, 2009.	
	RUTH V McGREGOR

Chief Justice