IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
REAPPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS)	Administrative Order
TO THE COMMISSION ON TECHNOLOGY)	<u>No. 2009 - 59</u>
)	

In accordance with Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-109, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Commission on Technology. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the individuals listed below are reappointed as members of the Commission on Technology for terms beginning July 1, 2009 and ending as set out below:

Delcy G. Scull Catherine O'Grady

Term Expires: June 30, 2012 Term Expires: June 30, 2010

Gary Krcmarik Roger Klingler

Term Expires: June 30, 2012 Term Expires: June 30, 2010

Elizabeth Hegedus-Berthold Honorable Ann A. Scott Timmer Term Expires: June 30, 2010 Term Expires: June 30, 2010

John Robert Rezzo

Term Expires: June 30, 2010

Dated this 12th day of June, 2009.

RUTH V. McGREGOR Chief Justice