IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:		
)	
REAPPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE COMMITTEE ON LIMITED)	Administrative Order No. 2009 - 64
JURISDICTION COURTS) _))	

In accordance with Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-106, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members to the Committee on Limited Jurisdiction Courts. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the individuals listed below are reappointed to the Committee on Limited Jurisdiction Courts for terms beginning July 1, 2009 and ending June 30, 2012.

Honorable Samuel Goodman San Tan Justice Court Marla Myers Randall Navajo County Superior Court

Dated this 16th day of June, 2009.

RUTH V. McGREGOR Chief Justice