IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)
THE COMMITTEE ON SUPERIOR)
COURT)

Administrative Order No. 2009 - 66

In accordance with Arizona Code of Judicial Administration § 1-105, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Committee on Superior Court. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the Committee on Superior Court for terms beginning July 1, 2009 and ending June 30, 2012.

<u>Reappointments</u>	<u>New Appointments</u>
Honorable Colleen McNally Maricopa County Superior Court	Honorable Michael J. Burke La Paz County Superior Court
Marcus Reinkensmeyer Maricopa County Superior Court	Honorable James Conlogue Cochise County Superior Court
	Honorable Monica L. Stauffer Greenlee County Superior Court

Dated this 25th day of June, 2009.

RUTH V. McGREGOR Chief Justice