IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

In the Matter of:)	
)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS)	Administrative Order
TO THE BOARD OF)	No. 2010 - 01
CERTIFIED REPORTERS)	
)	
)	

In accordance with Arizona Revised Statute § 32-4004 and Arizona Code of Judicial Administration §§ 7-201(D) and 7-206(D)(5), the Chief Justice is responsible for appointment of members to the Board of Certified Reporters. Therefore, after due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED the following individuals are appointed as members of the Board of Certified Reporters for the terms as set out below:

Reappointments

Kathleen Montalvo	5-Year Term
-------------------	-------------

Attorney Member January 1, 2010 - December 31, 2014

Patricia Seguin 5-Year Term

Chief Justice Designee Member January 1, 2010 - December 31, 2014

New Appointments

Honorable Edward W. Bassett 5-Year Term

Superior Court Member January 1, 2010 - December 31, 2014

Honorable Peter B. Swann 5-Year Term

Court of Appeals Member January 1, 2010 – December 31, 2014

Dated this 4th day of January, 2010.

REBECCA WHITE BERCH

Chief Justice