## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

FILED	
FEB 1 1 1999	
NOEL K. DESSAINT CLERK SUPREME COURT BY	

In the Matter of:	)	
	)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO	)	
THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON	)	Administrative Order
ALTERNATIVE DISPUTE	)	No. 99- 15
RESOLUTION	)	

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 91-30, creating the Advisory Committee on Alternative Dispute Resolution, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members to the Advisory Committee on Alternative Dispute Resolution. Now, therefore,

IT IS ORDERED that Jeremy Butler hereby is reappointed as chair of the Advisory Committee on Alternative Dispute Resolution for a one-year term beginning on this date and ending on December 31, 1999.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the Honorable Raymond Weaver, Jr. hereby is appointed as Vice Chair of the Advisory Committee on Alternative Dispute Resolution for a two-year term beginning on this date and ending on December 31, 2000.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the following individuals hereby are reappointed as members of the Advisory Committee on Alternative Dispute Resolution for two-year terms beginning on this date and ending on December 31, 2000.

Stanley Marks

Joan Tobin

Attorney

Superior Court in Maricopa County

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the following individuals hereby are appointed as members of the Advisory Committee on Alternative Dispute Resolution for three-year terms beginning on this date and ending on December 31, 2001.

Darvi A. Fellows

Calvin Morrill

Public Member

Public Member

Bruna Pedrini

Lena J. Wright

Office of the Attorney General

Public Member

Dated this \_\_\_\_\_ day of \_\_\_\_\_, 1999.

THOMAS A. ZLAKET Chief Justice