IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA

FILED			
JUN 17 1999			
NOEL K. DESSAINT OLERK SUPREME COURT BY Man Supreme			

		
In the Matter of:)	
)	
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO)	Administrative Order
THE COMMITTEE ON PROBATION)	No. 99 - 37
	Ś	

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 90-52, which established the Committee on Probation, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members who do not serve by virtue of their positions to the Committee on Probation. After due consideration,

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the Committee on Probation for terms beginning on July 1, 1999, and ending as designated below:

Sharon Sikora Public Member (Reappointment) Term expires: June 30, 2001 Claudia Thomason Public Member (Reappointment) Term expires: June 30, 2001 Vincent Craig Public Member Term expires: June 30, 2001 (Reappointment) Frank Startzell Limited Jurisdiction Representative (Reappointment) Term expires: June 30, 2001 Margaret Trujillo Public Member (New Appointment) Term expires: June 30, 2001 Charley John Public Member (New Appointment) Term expires: June 30, 2001 Stanley Silas **Public Member** (New Appointment) Term expires: June 30, 2001 Dated this 17th day of

THOMAS A. ZLAKET
Chief Justice