BOARD OF CERTIFIED REPORTERS

Meeting Agenda - Tuesday, March 3, 2009

Arizona Supreme Court - 1501 West Washington Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007 – 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. – Conference Room 109
General Inquiries Call: (602) 452-3378 (Division line)
Members of the Public May Attend Meeting in Person

For any item listed on the agenda, the Board may vote to go into Executive Session for advice of counsel and/or to discuss records and information exempt by law or rule from public inspection, pursuant to the Arizona Code of Judicial Administration, Code Section 1-202 (C).

The Board of Certified Reporters reserves the right to call for additional public comment on an Agenda topic throughout the meeting at any time during the meeting in order to gain

a better understanding of the topic being discussed. 1-A: Review and approval of Regular Minutes for the meeting of December 9, 2008. 1-B: Review and approval of Regular and Executive Minutes for the meeting of December 29, 2008. 1-C: Review and approval of Regular Minutes for the meeting of January 6, 2009. 2-A: Review, discussion and possible action regarding the following non-certificate holder complaints: NC08-C008 – Patricia Edgar aka Patricia Landau NC08-C007 – Stephanie Dillard 2-B: Review, discussion and possible action regarding complaint number 08-C006 involving Sandra Brice. 3) CERTIFICATION AND ELIGIBILITYDivision Staff *3-A*: Review, discussion and possible action regarding pending applications for renewal of certification: Michele Kaley Michelle Buckhannon Treva Colwell Cynthia Lineburg Kathleen Gilmore Bonnie Ponce

	Matthew Rose Amy Stewart Bernadette Chari Jonna Baker Vicki Champion Michael Haley	Hilda Lopez Karen Niemtschk Frankie Powers Margaret Riley Teresa Vos Christopher White
3-B:	Interview with and possible action regarding certificate holder John Boyd.	
3-C:	Review, discussion and possible action regarding request of consideration of expired certificate holder Gayle Thomson.	
3-D:	Review, discussion and possible action regarding pending applications for Initial Standard Certification:	
	Kaylene Scotson Gary Hill Judith Griffin John Turman	
CALL TO	THE PUBLIC	G. Allan Sonntag, Chair
ADJOUR	NMENT	G. Allan Sonntag, Chair