CASA of Arizona

Contact Us
© National CASA Association

Office


1501 West Washington, Suite 119A
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: 602.452.3654 
Fax: 602.452.3112 

Staff 

Program Manager
Nancy Molever
602.452.3583
nmolever@courts.az.gov

Administrative Assistant
Laura Harries 
602.452.3654
lharries@courts.az.gov

Administrative Assistant
Amy Medley 
602.452.3407
amedley@courts.az.gov

Outreach Specialist
Kayla Fulmer 
602.452.3683
kfulmer@courts.az.gov

Training Specialist
Lori Heredia
602.452.3173
lheredia@courts.az.gov

Web Designer
Rand Rosenbaum
602.452.3595
rrosenbaum@courts.az.gov

Note: If you wish to become a volunteer please contact a local program to apply.