Members of the Commission

Arizona Commission on Judicial Conduct

The members of the Arizona Commission on Judicial Conduct are as follows:

Judge Members

Hon. Gus Aragon, Pima County Superior Court 

Hon.Barbara J. Brown, North Canyon Justice Court

Hon. Louis Frank Dominguez, Surprise Municipal Court (Chair)

Hon. George Foster, Maricopa County Superior Court

Hon. Diane M. Johnsen, Arizona Court of Appeals, Division One (Vice Chair)

Hon. Christopher P. Staring, Arizona Court of Appeals, Division Two

Lawyer Members

Denise K. Aguilar, Tempe

J. Tyrrell Taber, Phoenix

Public Members

Christopher Ames, Gilbert

Roger Barton, Prescott

Colleen Concannon, Tempe (Secretary)