Arizona Supreme Court
Judicial Ethics Advisory Committee


Samuel A. Thumma, Court of Appeals, Division One, Phoenix


Michael J. Butler, Superior Court, Tucson
Geoffrey Fish, Superior Court, Phoenix
Randall M. Howe, Court of Appeals, Division One, Phoenix
Rick Lambert, Superior Court, Kingman
Dorothy A. Little, Justice of the Peace, Payson
Michelle Lue Sang, Municipal Court, Mesa
David L. Withey, AOC Member, Phoenix
Andrew M. Jacobs, Attorney Member, Phoenix

Staff Director

Margaret H. Downie


1501 W. Washington Street, Suite 229
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
(602) 452-3200