Arizona Supreme Court
Judicial Ethics Advisory Committee
(as of July 1, 2023)


Karl Eppich, Court of Appeals, Division Two, Tucson


Shaun P. Babeu, Justice of the Peace, Pinal County

Bryan B. Chambers, Superior Court, Gila County

Margaret B. LaBianca, Superior Court, Maricopa County

Michelle Lue Sang, Municipal Court, Chandler

Casey F. McGinley, Superior Court, Pima County

James Morrow, AOC Member, Phoenix

Richard L. Palmatier, Attorney Member, Phoenix

D. Steven Williams, Court of Appeals, Division One Phoenix


Staff Director

April Elliott


1501 W. Washington Street, Suite 229
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
(602) 452-3200