Search 

Azcourts.gov

Arizona Judicial Branch


Coordinator Directory

Listings current as of  Monday, December 22, 2014 8:02 PM
County Coordinator is first listing per county (in bold).

APACHE COUNTY
 

   

David Skousen

Round Valley Justice Court
PO Box 1356
Springerville, AZ 85938-1356

(928) 333-4613
(928) 333-4205

dskousen@courts.az.gov

Rebekah Wilkinson

Apache County Probation
PO Box 100/245 W. 1st South
St. Johns, AZ 85936

(928) 333-5569
(928) 333-2110

rdickens@courts.az.gov

COCHISE COUNTY

 
   
Tracey Romero Cochise County Superior Court
PO Box 204
Bisbee, AZ 85603
(520) 432-8503
(520) 432-5835

 tromero@cochise.az.gov

Martha Rivera Cochise County Clerk of Superior Court
PO Box CK / 100 Quality Hill
Bisbee, AZ 85603
(520) 432-8607
(520) 432-4850

 mrivera@courts.az.gov

Jody Mclane Cochise County Adult Probation
1415 W. Melody Lane Bldg C.
Bisbee, AZ 85603
(520) 586-8241
(520) 432-2906

jmcclane@cochise.az.gov

Joseph Conrad        Cochise Co. Juvenile Probation Department
915 S. Tovreaville Road/ PO Box 4219
Bisbee, AZ 85603    
(520) 803-3211 or (520) 432-7534 x 34

jconrad@courts.az.gov

COCONINO COUNTY

 
   
Heidi Lofgren (Kohler) Flagstaff Municipal Court
15 N. Beaver Street
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(928) 774-1401 #119
(928) 556-1284

 hkohler@courts.az.gov

Bambi Brownell  Page Magistrate Court
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4281
(928) 645-4287

bbrownel@courts.az.gov

Kathy Henningsen Page Justice Court
PO Box 1565
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-8871
(928) 645-1869

khenning@courts.az.gov

Katie Howard Coconino County Adult Probation
110 E. Cherry Ave.
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(928) 679-8419
(928) 773-8705

 khoward@coconino.az.gov

Kathy Meadows Coconino County Juvenile Court
1001 E. Sawmill Road
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(928) 226-5423
(928) 226-5455

kmeadows@courts.az.gov

Kim Pryczynski (Milligan) Coconino County Superior Court
200 N. San Francisco Street
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(928) 679-7531
(928) 679-7505

kpryczynski@courts.az.gov

Erin Maloney Superior Court Clerk's Office
Coconino County Courthouse
200 N. San Francisco Street
Flagstaff, AZ 86001-4629
(928) 679-7612
(928) 779-6635

emaloney@courts.az.gov

GILA COUNTY

 
   
Jonathan S. Bearup     Gila County Superior Court
1400 E. Ash Street
Globe, AZ 85501
(928) 402-8672
(928) 425-3605

jbearup@courts.az.gov 

Patrice Goodman (Buzan) Gila County Probation Department
1100 E. Monroe #200
Globe, AZ 85501
(928) 425-7971
ext. 19
(928) 425-9638

pgoodman@courts.az.gov

Vanessa Barajas Gila County Juvenile Detention
1425 E. South St.    
Globe, AZ 85501    
 (928)402-4351
(928)961-1364   

 vbarajas@courts.az.gov

Esther Rios Gila County Clerk of the Superior Court
1400 E. Ash Street
Globe, AZ 85501
(928) 402-8562
(928) 425-7802

erios@courts.az.gov

GRAHAM COUNTY

 
   
Karen Smith Greenlee County Superior Court
PO Box 1027
Clifton, AZ 85533
(928) 865-4242
(928) 865-5358

ksmith2@courts.az.gov

Heidi Torrio Graham County Probation Department
800 W. Main Street
Safford, AZ 85546
(928) 792-5134
(928) 348-0587

htorrio@courts.az.gov

Officer Justin Gregg Eastern Arizona Regional Juvenile Detention Facility
919 Thatcher Blvd.
Safford, AZ 85546
(928) 792-5306
(928) 428-3983

detentionofficers@graham.az.gov
greggy40@gmail.com
jgregg@graham.az.gov

GREENLEE COUNTY

 
   
Rick Guerena Greenlee County Probation Department
PO Box 1296
Clifton, AZ 85533
(928) 865-4184
ext. 219
(928) 865-3431

rguerena@courts.az.gov

Karen Smith (Graham Co.) Greenlee County Superior Court
PO Box 1027
Clifton, AZ 85533
(928) 865-4242
(928) 865-5358

 ksmith2@courts.az.gov

LA PAZ COUNTY

 
   
Debbie Flores La Paz County Clerk of the Superior Court
1316 Kofa Avenue #607
Parker, AZ 85344-5724
(928) 669-8721
(928) 669-2186

deflores@courts.az.gov

Kenneth MacFarland La Paz County Probation Department
1312 Kofa Avenue #501
Parker, AZ 85344-5724
(928) 669-6188 ext 255
(928) 669-9770

kmacfarl@courts.az.gov

Jill Kenfield La Paz County Clerk of the Court
310 Salome Road
Salome, AZ 85348
(928) 859-3871

jkenfield@courts.az.gov

MARICOPA COUNTY

 
   
Cindy Reid Maricopa Co. Superior Court
620 W. Jackson, Suite 2082
Phoenix, AZ 85003
(602) 506-7945
(602) 506-3657

reidc@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov

Eva Fatigoni Maricopa County Trial Courts
Training and Development
620 W. Jackson, 2nd Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85003    
 (602)372-0603
(602)506-3657

 fatigonie@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov

Steve Ramsbacher Maricopa County Justice Courts
Justice Court Administration
222 N. Central Ave, Ste 210
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 506-8183 (Direct)
(602) 372-8796 (Fax)

steveramsbacher@mcjc.maricopa.gov

Scott Kirshner Phoenix Municipal Court
300 West Washington
Phoenix, AZ 85003
(602) 262-4013
(602) 262-0858

scott.kirshner@phoenix.gov

Rose Garcia-Marquez Wickenburg Town Court
155 N. Tegner Street, Ste. B
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 668-0515
(928) 684-0749

rgmarquez@courts.az.gov

Toni Bogart  Chandler Municipal Court
Mail Stop 302 / PO Box 4008
Chandler, AZ 85225
(480) 782-4703
(480) 782-4752

Toni.Bogart@chandleraz.gov

Cristina Parra Goodyear Municipal Court
14455 W. Van Buren St., Ste B101
Goodyear, AZ 85338
(623) 882-7205
(623) 932-6936 (Fax)

cparra2@courts.az.gov

Katharine Sandoval El Mirage Municipal Court
14010 N. El Mirage Rd.
El Mirage, AZ  85335
(623)876-4202
(623)815-2186    

ksandoval@courts.az.gov

Dawn Hernandez Fountain Hills Municipal Court
16705 E. Avenue of the Fountains
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
(480) 816-5196
(480) 837-8526

dhernand@courts.az.gov

Karina Garcia Avondale Municipal Court
11325 W. Civic Center Drive
Avondale, AZ 85323-6802
(623) 333-5820
(623) 333-0580

kagarcia@courts.az.gov

Sherry Schantz Litchfield Park Magistrate Court
214 W. Wigwam Blvd.
Litchfield, AZ 85340
(623) 935-7091
(623) 535-1831

sschantz@courts.az.gov

Adrianne Larson Carefree Cave Creek Consolidated Court
100 Easy Street
PO Box 5705
Carefree, AZ 85377
(480) 488-1689
(480) 595-9610

alarson@courts.az.gov

Joe Legander  Maricopa County Clerk of Superior Court
620 W. Jackson Street
Phoenix, AZ 85003
(602) 506-2176
(602) 506-1008

jlegander@cosc.maricopa.gov

Lisa Lipinski Youngtown Municipal Court
12033 Clubhouse Square
Youngtown, AZ 85363
(623) 209-3008
(623) 209-3008
(623) 933-4952

llipinski@courts.az.gov

Marcia Bradley Glendale Municipal Court
5711 W. Glendale Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85301
(623) 930-2441
(623) 937-8860

mbradley@glendaleaz.com

Edna Ramon Mesa Municipal Court
250 E. 1st St.
Mesa, AZ 85210
(480) 644-5406
(480) 644-2927

edna.ramon@mesaaz.gov

Olivia Moodyman  Tolleson City Court
9555 W. Van Buren
Tolleson, AZ 85353
(623) 936-7111 x 2707
(623) 936-7117

omoodyman@courts.az.gov

Elizabeth Rivas  Paradise Valley Municipal Court
6517 E. Lincoln Drive
Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
(480) 404-7000
(480) 404-7025

erivas@paradisevalleyaz.gov

Lynn Brown Surprise Municipal Court
16081 N. Civic Center Plaza, #105
Surprise, AZ 85374-7478
(623) 222-4823
(623) 222-4801

lbrown@courts.az.gov

Pete Bromley Buckeye Magistrate
100 N. Apache, Suite C-1
Buckeye, AZ 85326
(623) 349-6519
(623) 349-6511

pbromley@courts.az.gov

Brenda Jordan Peoria Municipal Court
8401 W. Monroe
Peoria, AZ 85345
(623) 773-7401
(623) 773-7407

bjordan@courts.az.gov

Kathy Baca Scottsdale Municipal Court
3700 N. 75th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(480) 312-2772
(480) 312-9172

kbaca@scottsdaleaz.gov

Rosalba Ramirez Guadalupe Municipal Court
9241 S. Avenida del Yaqui
Guadalupe, AZ 85283
(480) 505-5382
(480) 505-5377

rramirez@courts.az.gov

Kimberly Sotelo Tempe Municipal Court
140 E. Fifth Street, Suite 200
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 350-8485
(480) 350-8581

kimberly_sotelo@tempe.gov

Holly Burdine  Maricopa County Adult Probation
Staff Development and Training
620 W. Jackson, Ste 2082
Phoenix, AZ 85003
(602) 619-3068
(602) 372-2314

hburdine@apd.maricopa.gov

Susan Holliefield Gilbert Municipal Court
55 E. Civic Center Drive
Gilbert, AZ 85296
(480) 635-7841

susan.holliefield@gilbertaz.gov

Shari Barrett Maricopa County Juvenile Probation
1810 S. Lewis
Mesa, AZ 85210
(602) 525-5225 (Cell)
(602) 506-2508 (Office)

ShaBar@juvenile.maricopa.gov

Maricopa Appellate

Casceil Aronson Arizona Supreme Court Staff Attorney
1501 W. Washington, Suite 445
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 452-3386
(602) 452-3482

caronson@courts.az.gov

Dawn Brockman Court of Appeals, Div. One
1501 W. Washington
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 542-4821
(602) 542-4833

dbrockman@appeals.az.gov

Sara Jones Clerk of the Supreme Court
1501 W. Washington, Suite 402
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 452-3396
(602) 452-3893

sjones@courts.az.gov

Leticia Chavez Administrative office of the Courts and Special Master
1501 W. Washington, Suite 227
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 452-3314
(602) 452-3652

lchavez@courts.az.gov

MOHAVE COUNTY

 
   
Lori Linn Mohave County Conciliation Court
401 E. Spring Street
PO Box 7000
Kingman, AZ 86402-7000
(928) 753-0790, x 4044
(928) 753-8908

llinn@courts.az.gov

Tina Sweeney Lake Havasu Consolidated Court
2001 College Drive, Ste 148
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86404
(928) 453-0705 x 3044
(928) 680-0193

tsweeney@courts.az.gov

Barbara Brown Mocassin Justice Court
HC 65, Box 90
Mocassin, AZ 86022
(928) 643-6205
(928) 643-6206

bbrown@courts.az.gov

Sheila Engels Bullhead City Justice Court
2225 Trane Road
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 758-0709 x 2013
(928) 758-2644

sengels@courts.az.gov

Brenda Melodia Mohave County Probation
2001 College Drive, Suite 129
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86404
(928) 453-0707 x 3015(928) 718-5508

bmelodia@courts.az.gov

Lori Linn (Acting)  Mohave County Conciliation Court
127 E. Beale St.
PO Box 7000
Kingman, AZ 86402-7000
(928) 753-0795 x 4418
(928) 718-5557

llinn@courts.az.gov

Judy Diaz Bullhead City Municipal Court
1255 Marina Boulevard
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 763-0130 x 328(928) 763-8993

jdiaz2@courts.az.gov

Barbara Potter Kingman/Cerbat Justice Court
PO Box 29
Kingman, AZ 86409
(928) 753-0710 x 4291
(928) 753-7840

bpotter@courts.az.gov

Muriel (Mim) Quesenberry Mohave County Clerk of Superior Court
401 E. Spring Street
PO Box 7000
Kingman, AZ 86402-7000
(928) 753-0713 x 4166
(928) 753-0781

mquesenb@courts.az.gov

Ruthie Teigen Kingman Municipal Court
219 North 4th Street
Kingman, AZ 86401
(928) 753-8191
(928) 753-8099

rteigen@courts.az.gov

NAVAJO COUNTY

 
   
LuAnn Garbini Navajo County Superior Court
100 E. Carter Drive
PO Box 668
Holbrook, AZ 86025
(928) 524-4366
(928) 524-4325

lgarbini@courts.az.gov

Paul Hancock
(Acting)
Navajo County Probation
100 E. Carter Drive
PO Box 668
Holbrook, AZ 86025
(928)525-4237
(928)532-6021

phancock@courts.az.gov

Lynn Decker  Navajo County Juvenile Probation
PO Box 668
Holbrook, AZ 86025
(928) 524-4150
(928) 524-4238

ldecker@courts.az.gov

Jake Salas  Navajo County Juvenile Restoration Center100 E. Carter Drive
PO Box 668
Holbrook, AZ 86025
(928) 524-4370
(928) 524-4311

jsalas@courts.az.gov

PIMA COUNTY

 
   
Rafaela de Loera Pima County Superior Court
Pima County Courts' Training Center
2225 E. Ajo Way
Tucson, AZ 85713
(520) 724-2423
(520) 724-2428

rdeloera@sc.pima.gov

 Matthew Estes Pima County Superior Court
Pima County Courts' Training Center
2225 E. Ajo Way
Tucson, AZ 85713
(520) 724-2429
(520) 724-2428
 mestes@sc.pima.gov

Lori Riordan Pima Consolidated Justice Court
115 North Church, 2nd Floor
Tucson, AZ 85713
(520) 724-2423
(520) 243-2238

lriordan@jp.pima.gov

Yvette Montijo Ajo Justice Court
111 La Mina Avenue
Ajo, AZ 85321
(520) 387-7684
(520) 387-6028

ymontijo@courts.az.gov

Elvia Carino  Green Valley Justice Court
601 N. La Canada Drive
Green Valley, AZ 85614
(520) 648-0658 x 100
(520) 648-2235

ecarino@courts.az.gov

Trudi Shumate  Marana Municipal Court
11555 W. Civic Center Drive, Bldg. C
Marana, AZ 85653
(520) 382-2700
(520) 382-2701

tshumante@courts.az.gov

Nadine Tolano South Tucson Municipal Court
1601 S. 6th Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85713
(520) 917-3350
(520) 623-5001

ntolano@courts.az.gov

Rose Mendoza    Sahuarita Municipal Court
360 W. Sahuarita Center Way
Sahuarita, AZ 85629
(520) 344-7150
(520) 344-7151

rmendoza@courts.az.gov 

Darcia Meyer Court of Appeals, Division Two
400 W. Congress #200
Tucson, AZ 85701
(520) 770-3589
(520) 770-3560

meyer@appeals2.az.gov

Vanessa Ponce-Maez  Pima County Superior Court
Pima County Courts' Training Center
2225 E. Ajo Way
Tucson, AZ 85713
(520) 724-2426
(520) 724-2428

vponcemaez@sc.pima.gov

Suzanne Bunnin  Oro Valley Magistrate Court
11000 N. La Canada Drive
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
(520) 229-4780
(520) 229-4789

subunnin@courts.az.gov

Maria Verdugo  Clerk of the Superior Court
110 W. Congress, 1st floor
Tucson, AZ 85701
(520) 740-3215
(520) 798-3531

mverdugo@sc.pima.gov

Suzette Williams Pima County Superior Court
Pima County Courts' Training Center
2225 E. Ajo Way
Tucson, AZ 85713
(520) 724-2426
(520) 724-2428

swilliams@sc.pima.gov

Nancy Carter Tucson City Court
103 E. Alameda #201
Tucson, AZ 85701
(520) 837-3033
(520) 791-5692

nancy.carter@tucsonaz.gov

PINAL COUNTY

 
   
Stephanie Jordan Superior Court in Pinal County Court Administration
971 Jason Lopez Circle, Bldg. A
Florence, AZ 85232
(520) 866-5412
(520) 866-5401

sjordan@courts.az.gov

Odette Apodaca (Interim) Pinal County Clerk of the Superior Court
PO Box 2730
Florence, AZ 85232
(520) 866-5384
(520) 866-5385

oapodaca@courts.az.gov

Kris Maines Pinal County Adult Probation
PO Box 767
971 Jason Lopez Circle
2nd floor Suite 2200
Florence, AZ 85232
(520) 866-5648
(520) 866-5601

kris.maines@pinalcountyaz.gov

 Kim Faust
           
Pinal County Juvenile Probation

971 N. Jason Lopez Circle, Bldg D, suite 500
Florence, AZ 85132

 (520) 866-7083
   

 kfaust@courts.az.gov
            .gov

 Elaine Bridschge Pinal County Juvenile Detention

1410 E. Diversion Dam Road
Florence, AZ 85132

 (520)-866-4007

 ebridsch@courts.az.gov

 

Katrina Castillo Superior Court in Pinal County Court Administration
PO Box 1748
Florence, AZ 85232
(520) 866-5452
(520) 866-5401

kcastill@courts.az.gov

Hon. Judy Ferguson Casa Grande City Court
510 E. Florence Blvd.
Case Grande, AZ 85222
(520) 421-8675 x 340
(520) 421-8660

jferguso@courts.az.gov

Hon. Toni Lorona Eloy Justice Court
801 N. Main Street
PO Box 586
Eloy, AZ 85231-0586
(520) 866-7983
(520) 466-4473

mlorona@courts.az.gov

SANTA CRUZ COUNTY

 
   
Luz Fajardo (Acting) Santa Cruz County Court Administration
PO Box 1929
2160 N. Congress Drive
Nogales, AZ 85628
(520) 375-7740
(520) 375-8203

lfajardo@courts.az.gov

Evelyn Sesma East Santa Cruz County Justice Court
PO Box 1330
Sonoita, AZ 85637
(520) 455-5796
(520) 455-5133
(520) 455-5796
(520) 455-5133

oesesma@courts.az.gov

Maritza Covarrubias Nogales Municipal Court
777 North Grand Avenue
Nogales, AZ 85621
(520) 285-5670
(520) 287-2652

mcovarrubias@courts.az.gov

Karla Zuniga Santa Cruz County Clerk of Superior Court
2160 N. Congress Drive
PO Box 1265
Nogales, AZ 85628
(520) 375-7700 x 8129(520) 375-7703

kzuniga@courts.az.gov

 Marilu Gil Nogales Justice Court #1
PO Box 1150
Nogales, AZ 85628
(520) 375-7650 mgil@courts.az.gov

YAVAPAI COUNTY
 

   
Britney Cain Yavapai County Superior Court
Courthouse 120 S. Cortez
Prescott, AZ 86303
(928) 771-3843
(928) 771-3389

bcain@courts.az.gov

Andrew Sawyer Yavapai County Adult Probation
255 E. Gurley Street, 2nd Floor
Prescott, AZ 86301
(928) 771-3332

andrew.sawyer@co.yavapai.az.us

Sally Salisbury Yavapai County Juvenile Probation
960 Division St.
Prescott, AZ 86301
(928) 771-3156
(928) 771-3445

ssalisbu@courts.az.gov

YUMA COUNTY

 
   
Rosa Miller Superior Court in Yuma County
Court Administrator's Office
250 W. 2nd Street
3rd Floor, Suite D
Yuma, AZ 85364
(928) 817-4088
(928) 817-4091

rmiller@courts.az.gov

Adilia Kasid    San Luis Municipal Court
767 N 1st Ave/PO Box 1670, San Luis, AZ 85349
(928) 341-8595

   akasid@courts.az.gov
 

Martin Mendez
(Acting)
Yuma County Justice Court
250 W. 2nd St., Suite A
Yuma, AZ 85364
(928) 817-4118
(928) 329-2876

mmende2@courts.az.gov

Angela Graddy Yuma Municipal Court
1515 S. 2nd Avenue
Yuma, AZ 85364
(928) 373-4812
(928) 329-2876

agraddy@courts.az.gov

Michael Griego Yuma County Clerk of the Superior Court
250 W. 2nd St., Suite B
Yuma, AZ 85364
(928) 817-4246
(928) 817-4211

mgriego@courts.az.ov

Erlinda San Roman Yuma County Adult Probation
405 S. Main Street
Yuma, AZ 85364
(928) 329-2210 x 2420
(928) 329-1037

esanroman@courts.az.gov

Annette Steinberg Yuma County Juvenile Justice Center
2440 W. 28th Street
Yuma, AZ 85364
(928) 314-1821
(928) 314-1994

asteinberg@courts.az.gov