Electronic Hearings > Maricopa
If you are unable to find the judge or court, please navigate to the county website for more information: 
Electronic Hearings
Court Judge Access Phone
Agua Fria Justice Court Joe Guzman Website 602-372-8001
Arrowhead Justice Court Craig Wismer Website 602-372-2000
Carefree-Cave Creek Consolidated Court Stephanie Olohan Website 480-488-1689
Country Meadows Justice Court Anna Huberman Website 602-372-8000
Desert Ridge Justice Court Cathy Riggs Website 602-372-7100
Dreamy Draw Justice Court Frank Conti Jr. Website 602-372-7000
East Mesa Justice Court Keith Russell Website 480-985-0188
Hassayampa Justice Court Miles Keegan Website 602-372-2000
Highland Justice Court Steven Urie Website 602-372-8300
Kyrene Justice Court Sharron Sauls Website 602-372-3400
Manistee Justice Court Donald Watts Website 602-372-2000
Maricopa Superior Court All Judges Website 602-506-9695 or 1-855-506-9695
Maryvale Justice Court Andrew Gastelum Website 602-372-8002
McDowell Mountain Justice Court Michelle Reagan Website 602-372-7000
Moon Valley Justice Court Andrew Hettinger Website 602-372-7000
North Mesa Justice Court Kyle Jones Website 480-926-9731
North Valley Justice Court Gerald Williams Website 602-372-2000
Paradise Valley Municipal Court J. Tyrrell Taber Website 480-404-7000
San Marcos Justice Court Jay Tibshraeny Website 602-372-3400
San Tan Justice Court Samuel Goodman Website 602-372-3400
Scottsdale City Court Joseph Olcavage Website 480-312-2442
University Lakes Justice Court Tyler Kissell Website 602-372-3400
West Mesa Justice Court Elaissia Sears Website 480-964-2958

Contact Court for Details
Court Judge Access Phone
Arcadia Biltmore Justice Court Leonore Driggs Website 602-372-6300
Avondale Municipal Court Craig L. Jennings Website 623-333-0580
Buckeye Municipal Court Maria Brewer Website 623-349-6510
Chandler Municipal Court David R. Fuller Website 480-782-4700
Downtown Justice Court Enrique Medina Ochoa Website 602-372-6300
El Mirage Municipal Court B. Monte Morgan Website 623-815-2186
Encanto Justice Court Ken Cheuvront Website 602-372-6300
Fountain Hills Municipal Court Robert E. Melton Website 480-816-5103
Glendale Municipal Court All Judges Website 623-930-2400
Gila Bend Municipal Court All Judges Website 928-683-2781
Gilbert Municipal Court David Cutchen Website 480-635-7800
Goodyear Municipal Court Mayra Galindo   623-882-7200
Guadalupe Municipal Court All Judges   480-505-5379
Ironwood Justice Court Joe Getzwiller Website 602-683-2651
Litchfield Magistrate Court Craig V. Ring Website 623-935-7091
Mesa Municipal Court All Judges Website 480-644-2255
Peoria Municipal Court George Anagnost Website 623-773-7400
Phoenix Municipal Court Don Taylor Website 602-272-6421
South Mountain Justice Court Cody Williams Website 602-372-6300
Surprise Municipal Court Louis Frank Dominguez   623-222-4800
Tempe Municipal Court Kevin Kane Website 480-350-8271
Tolleson City Court John Lamb Website 623-474-4975
West McDowell Justice Court Teresa Lopez Website 602-372-6300
White Tank Justice Court Vacant Website 602-372-8003
Wickenburg Municipal Court Sherri Rollison   928-684-5451
Youngtown Municipal Court Lex E. Anderson Website 623-972-8226