Search 

Azcourts.gov

Arizona Judicial Branch


Directory

Arizona Supreme Court
Administrative Office of the Courts
Education Services Division
541 E. Van Buren, Suite B4
Phoenix, AZ 85004

602-452-3060
602-452-3004 (Fax)
602-452-3022 (Media Center)

Jeffrey Schrade, Division Director
602-452-3000
jschrade@courts.az.gov

Paul Julien Judicial Education Officer  602-452-3021

 pjulien@courts.az.gov

Jenifer Grubbe Division Assistant      602-452-3006   

 jgrubbe@courts.az.gov

Julee Bruno Projects and Operations Administrator  602-452-3002

jbruno@courts.az.gov

Chris Claxton Administrative Secretary 602-452-3030

 cclaxton@courts.az.gov

Diane Bouconi Education Specialist  602-452-3017  dbouconi@courts.az.gov

Graphics Specialist 602-452-3020
 
Al Sparrow

Education Specialist 602-452-3013 asparrow@courts.az.gov


PROBATION EDUCATION

 

Program Manager   602-452-3025

 ckewish@courts.az.gov

Anabel Solis

Education Assistant 602-452-3024 asolis@courts.az.gov

David Chaison 

Officer Safety Specialist  602-452-3026  dchaison@courts.az.gov 

Kevin Jeffries

Probation Safety Specialist  602-452-3018

 kjeffries@courts.az.gov

Michelle Wessels Education Specialist  602-452-3010

mwessels@courts.az.gov 

 

Education Specialist

 

 

Education Specialist

 602-452-3008

 

EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS

Gabe Goltz Judicial Program Manager 602-452-3033

ggoltz@courts.az.gov

Maria Urbieta Education Specialist 602-452-3023

murbieta@courts.az.gov

Tony Cornay Education Specialist 602-452-3014

acornay@courts.az.gov

Renu Sapra Education Specialist 602-452-3015

rsapra@courts.az.gov


Harriet Ramsbacher

Education Specialist  602-452-3027 hramsbacher@courts.az.gov
Delia Carranza Education Assistant 602-452-3018 dcarranz@courts.az.gov

Amy Champeau  

Education Specialist 602-452-3034

achampea@courts.az.gov