Search 

Azcourts.gov

Arizona Judicial Branch


Directory

Arizona Supreme Court
Administrative Office of the Courts
Education Services Division
541 E. Van Buren, Suite B4
Phoenix, AZ 85004

602-452-3060
602-452-3004 (Fax)
602-452-3022 (Media Center)

Jeffrey Schrade, Division Director
602-452-3000
jschrade@courts.az.gov

Paul Julien Judicial Education Officer  602-452-3021

 pjulien@courts.az.gov

Jenifer Grubbe Division Assistant      602-452-3006   

 jgrubbe@courts.az.gov

Julee Bruno Projects and Operations Administrator  602-452-3002

jbruno@courts.az.gov

Deb King Special Projects Administrator  602-452-3019

 dking@courts.az.gov

Chris Claxton Administrative Secretary 602-452-3030

 cclaxton@courts.az.gov

PROBATION EDUCATION

Chad Kewish

Program Manager   602-452-3025

 ckewish@courts.az.gov

Roxanne Bledsoe   

Education Assistant 602-452-3024  

rbledsoe@courts.az.gov 

David Chaison 

Officer Safety Specialist  602-452-3026  dchaison@courts.az.gov 

Kevin Jeffries

Probation Safety Specialist  602-452-3018

 kjeffries@courts.az.gov

Michelle Wessels Education Specialist  602-452-3010

mwessels@courts.az.gov 

Diane Bouconi

Education Specialist  602-452-3017

 dbouconi@courts.az.gov

Jillene Göck

Education Specialist  602-452-3008

jgock@courts.az.gov 

Amy Champeau

Education Specialist  602-452-3034  

 achampea@courts.az.gov

EDUCATION TECHNOLOGIES

Beth Asselin

Program Manager  602-452-3011

 basselin@courts.az.gov

 Alan Sparrow

Education Specialist  602-452-3013

 asparrow@courts.az.gov

 Sam Samalik

Graphics Specialist  602-452-3020

 ssamalik@courts.az.gov

 Paul Carlisle

Media Specialist  602-452-3022

 pcarlisle@courts.az.gov

EDUCATION PROGRAMS

Gabe Goltz

Program Manager 602-452-3033

 ggoltz@courts.az.gov

Harriet Ramsbacher Education Assistant 602-452-3027

hramsbacher@courts.az.gov 

Maria Urbieta

Education Specialist 602-452-3023

murbieta@courts.az.gov 

Anthony Cornay Education Specialist    602-452-3014  

acornay@courts.az.gov

Lizette Campbell

Education Assistant 602-452-3018

elcampbell@courts.az.gov 

Renu Sapra Education Specialist 602-452-3015    

rsapra@courts.az.gov 

Vikki Murillo

Education Specialist 602-452-3005

 vmurillo@courts.az.gov