Directory


Arizona Supreme Court
Administrative Office of the Courts
Education Services Division
3003 N. Central Ave. #500
Phoenix, AZ 85012

602-452-3060
602-452-3004 (Fax)
602-452-3022 (Media Center)

Jeffrey Schrade, Division Director
602-452-3000
jschrade@courts.az.gov

 

Paul Julien Judicial Education Officer 602-452-3021

pjulien@courts.az.gov

Jenifer Grubbe Division Assistant 602-452-3006

jgrubbe@courts.az.gov

Michael Dzezinski  Court Security Officer Training Specialist 602-376-0178
mdzezinski@courts.az.gov


EDUCATIONAL OPERATIONS

Julee Bruno Projects and Operations Administrator 602-452-3002

jbruno@courts.az.gov

Catherine Montemayor Education Specialist 602-452-3017 CMontemayor@courts.az.gov

Mark Fletcher

Education Specialist

602-452-3026

mfletcher@courts.az.gov

Al Sparrow

Education Specialist 602-452-3013 asparrow@courts.az.gov
Chris Easaw Education Specialist 602-452-3011 ceasaw@courts.az.gov

 

PROBATION EDUCATION


Holly Burdine

Program Manager   602-452-3025

hburdine@courts.az.gov

Anabel Solis

Education Assistant 602-452-3024 asolis@courts.az.gov

David Chaison 

Officer Safety Specialist  602-452-3026  dchaison@courts.az.gov 

Kevin Jeffries

Probation Safety Specialist  602-452-3018

 kjeffries@courts.az.gov

Michelle Wessels Education Specialist  602-452-3010

mwessels@courts.az.gov 


Christina Ralls

Education Specialist 602-452-3008

cralls@courts.az.gov


Deneen Bertucci

Education Specialist

602-452-3005

dbertucci@courts.az.gov

 
Donna Lopez
 
Education Specialist
 
602-452-3020

dolopez@courts.az.gov

 

      EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS

Gabe Goltz Judicial Program Manager 602-452-3033

ggoltz@courts.az.gov

Maria Urbieta Education Specialist 602-452-3023

murbieta@courts.az.gov

Tony Cornay Education Specialist 602-452-3014

acornay@courts.az.gov

Renu Sapra Education Specialist 602-452-3015

rsapra@courts.az.gov


Diane Herst

Education Specialist  602-452-3031 dherst@courts.az.gov
Star Jones Education Assistant 602-452-3018 stajones@courts.az.gov

Sarah Kennedy

Education Assistant 602-452-3027 skennedy@courts.az.gov

Matthew Estes

Education Specialist 602-452-3034

mestes@courts.az.gov