Search 

Azcourts.gov

Arizona Judicial Branch

CTIT Coordinators

Thank you to all counties committed to Best for Babies! Contact information for the Court Teams for infants and toddlers for each of those counties is provided below.

County

Name

email

Apache

Christie Orona

corona@azdes.gov

Cochise

Beth Fernandez

efernand@courts.az.gov

Coconino

Barbara Wrightman

bwightman@coconino.az.gov

Gila

Lyndsie Butler

lbutler@courts.az.gov

Graham

Brandie Lee

brandielee@graham.az.gov

Greenlee

Stacey Armstrong

sarmstro@courts.az.gov

La Paz

Sativa Castellucci

SCastell@courts.az.gov

Maricopa

Chris Rufo

rufoc@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov

Mohave

Kim Chappelear

kchappelear@courts.az.gov

Navajo

Alysia Heward

aheward@courts.az.gov

Pima

Christa Coxall

Christa.Coxall@pcjcc.pima.gov

Pinal

Lillian Downing

ldowning@courts.az.gov

Santa Cruz

Margie Fish

mfish@courts.az.gov

Yavapai

Tracey Sauer

tsauer@courts.az.gov

Yuma

Sylvia Flores

syflores@courts.az.gov