Court Improvement Program

CTIT Coordinators

Thank you to the 13 counties committed to Best for Babies! Contact information for the Court Teams for infants and toddlers for each of those counties is provided below.

County

Name

email

Apache

Christie Orona

corona@azdes.gov

Cochise

Beth Fernandez

efernand@courts.az.gov

Coconino

Pat Nebitsi

pnebitsi@courts.az.gov

Gila

Lyndsie Butler

lbutler@courts.az.gov

Graham

Brandie Lee

brandielee@graham.az.gov

Greenlee

Stacey Armstrong

sarmstro@courts.az.gov

Maricopa

Chris Rufo

rufoc@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov

Mohave

Kim Chappelear

kchappelear@courts.az.gov

Navajo

Kirk Grugel

kgrugel@courts.az.gov

Pima

Ramona Panas

ramona.panas@pcjcc.pima.gov

Santa Cruz

Margie Fish

bigarcia@courts.az.gov

Yavapai

Tracey Sauer

tsauer@courts.az.gov

Yuma

Jolene Hefner

jhefner@courts.az.gov