Search 

Azcourts.gov

Arizona Judicial Branch


Printer Friendly Version

Treatment Supervisor
County Contact List

 

APACHE COUNTY
Apache Juvenile Court Center, P. O. Box 100, St. Johns, AZ 85936 Fax (928) 333-2110
Julie Nicholson, Treatment Coordinator
 JNichols@Courts.az.gov (928) 333-6403
     
COCHISE COUNTY    
Cochise Juvenile Court Center, 1012 N. G Avenue, Douglas, AZ 85607 Fax (520) 364-4105
Brandi Teso, Lead Probation Officer
BTeso@Courts.az.gov (520) 805-5572
   
Cochise Juvenile Court, 100 Colonia De Salud, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635  
Denise Barlow, Chief Deputy DaBarlow@Courts.az.gov (520) 803-3204
Sarah Graves, Deputy Probation Officer SGraves@Courts.az.gov (520) 803-3216
     
COCONINO COUNTY    
Coconino County Juvenile Court, 549 South Navajo Dr., Page, AZ 86040  
Kae Rehma, Juvenile Program Coordinator
KRehma@Courts.az.gov (928) 645-3368
     
GILA COUNTY    
Gila County Probation Department, 1350 E. Monroe Street, Globe, AZ 85501 Fax: (928) 425-9638
Erika Pisano, Probation Program Manager episano@courts.az.gov  (928) 425-7971 Ext. 47
     
GRAHAM COUNTY    
Graham County Probation, 800 W. Main Street, Safford, AZ 85546
Herman Andrews. Deputy Chief Probation Officer
handrews@courts.az.gov (928) 428-3955
     
GREENLEE COUNTY    
Greenlee Juvenile Probation Dept., P. O. Box 1296, Clifton, AZ 85523 Fax (928) 865-3431
John Armstrong, Chief Probation Officer
JArmstro@courts.az.gov (928) 865-4184 Ext. 217
Joseph Montez, JIPS Officer jmontez@courts.az.gov (928) 865-4181 Ext. 225
     
LaPAZ COUNTY    
La Paz Probation Department, 1312 Kofa Avenue, Parker, AZ 85344 Fax (928) 669-9770
Tyson Ross, Chief Probation Officer
TRoss@courts.az.gov (928) 669-6188
Cherre Hooper, Deputy Probation Officer CHooper@courts.az.gov (928) 669-6188
Diane Waller, Juvenile Probation Officer DLWaller@courts.az.gov (928) 669-6188
     
MARICOPA COUNTY    
Maricopa County Juvenile Probation, 1810 S. Lewis Street, Mesa, Az 85210  
Cynthia Goertz, Director, Tmnt Svcs Div

Dawn Berg, Program Services Supervisor
Pamela Schultz, Tmnt Sup Unit - East Supervisor
Gloria Cravens, Spec Supervision Unit - East Supervisor
cyngoe@juvenile.maricopa.gov

dawber@juvenile.maricopa.gov
pamsch@juvenile.maricopa.gov
glocra@juvenile.maricopa.gov
(602) 506-3830
Cell (602) 506-5427
(602) 721-6353
(602) 708-3812
(602) 859-2798

Maricopa County Juvenile Probation, 3125 W. Durango, Mesa, AZ 85210
 
Chad Williams, Tmnt Supervision Unit - West Supervisor
Kristine Younger, Spec Supervision Unit -West Super
chdwil@juvenile.maricopa.gov
kriyou@juvenile.maricopa.gov
(602) 525-5613
(602) 526-4750
     
MOHAVE COUNTY    
Mohave Juvenile Probation Dept., 809 E. Beale Street, P. O. Box 7000, Kingman, AZ 86401  
Elaine Maestas, Director of Juvenile Court Services
EMaestas@courts.az.gov (928) 753-0741 Ext. 4154
Fax (928) 753-1636
Josh Frisby, Deputy Director of Juvenile Court Services
jfrisby@courts.az.gov (928) 753-0741 Ext. 4219
Sara Colbert, Deputy Probation Officer Senior
scolbert@courts.az.gov (928) 753-0741 Ext. 4157
Fax (928) 718-5508
     
NAVAJO COUNTY    
Navajo Juvenile Probation Department, P. O. Box 668, Holbrook, AZ 86025 Fax (928) 524-4238
Lynn Decker, Placement Coordinator
LDecker@Courts.az.gov (928) 524-4150
     
PIMA COUNTY    
Pima Juvenile Court Center, 2225 E. Ajo Way, Tucson, AZ 85713 Fax (520) 622-6089
William Semenowich, Placement Unit Supervisor
Beverly Tobiason, Clinical Director
William.Semenowich@pcjcc.pima.gov
Beverly.tobiason@pcjcc.pima.gov
(520) 724-2076
(520) 724-2233
     
PINAL COUNTY    
Pinal Juvenile Court Services, 971 N. Jason Lopez Circle, Bldg. D, Suite 500, Florence, AZ 85132 Fax (520) 866-4462
Celena Angstead, Division Director
Teresa Fuller, Probation Officer
CAngstea@Courts.az.gov
TeFuller@Courts.az.gov
(520) 866-7075
(520) 866-7061
     
SANTA CRUZ COUNTY    
Santa Cruz Juvenile Probation Department, 2160 N. Congress Dr., Nogales, AZ 85621 Fax (520) 761-7905
Alberto Peral, Division Supervisor
APeral@courts.az.gov (520) 375-7640
     
YAVAPAI COUNTY    
Yavapai Juvenile Probation Department, 1100 Prescott Lakes Parkway, Prescott, AZ 86301 Main (928) 771-3156
Fax(928) 771-3445
Teresa Manning, Treatment Supervisor
Tracy Morley, Treatment Supervisor
TManning@Courts.az.gov
TMorley@Courts.az.gov
(928) 442-5531
(928) 442-5524
 
YUMA COUNTY    
Ben Rowe Jr., Probation Services Sup.
2440 W. 28th Street
Yuma, AZ 85634
BRowe@Courts.az.gov (928) 314-1948
Fax (928) 314-1996
Jolene Hefner, Division Manager
Juvenile Justice Center
2795 S. Avenue B
Yuma, AZ 85634
JHefner@Courts.az.gov (928) 314-1819
Fax (928) 726-4720