Search 

Azcourts.gov

Arizona Judicial Branch

County Contacts

Printer Friendly Version

 

 

ARIZONA SUPREME COURT
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES OF THE COURTS
JUVENILE JUSTICE SERVICES DIVISION


Treatment Supervisor
County Contact List

 

 
APACHE COUNTY
Julie Nicholson, Treatment Coordinator
Apache Juvenile Court Center
P. O. Box 100
St. Johns, AZ 85936
 JNichols@Courts.az.gov

(928) 333-6403
Fax (928) 337-2525

     
COCHISE COUNTY    
Denise Caraballo, Probation Services Division
Cochise Juvenile Court Center
P. O. Box 4219
Bisbee, AZ 85603
DCarabal@Courts.az.gov

(520) 803-2314
Fax (520) 432-0393

     
COCONINO COUNTY    
Steve Nesky, Probation Officer III
Coconino Juvenile Probation Dept.
1001 E. Sawmill Road
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
SNesky@Courts.az.gov

(928) 226-5425
Fax (928) 226-5456

     
GILA COUNTY    
Patrice Goodman, Unit Supervisor
Gila County Probation Department
1100 Monroe St., Ste 200
Globe Az 85501
 PGoodman@Courts.az.gov

 (928) 425-7971 Ext. 35
Fax (928) 425-9638

     
GRAHAM COUNTY    
Sandra Figueroa, Deputy Chief
Juvenile Court Center
Graham Co. Superior Court
800 W. Main Street
Safford, AZ 85546
 SFiguero@Courts.az.gov

(928) 428-3955
Fax (928) 348-0587

     
GREENLEE COUNTY    
John Armstrong, Chief Probation Officer
Greenlee Juvenile Probation Dept.
P. O. Box 1296
Clifton, AZ 85523
JArmstro@courts.az.gov (928) 865-4184 Ext. 217
Fax (92) 865-3431
   
LaPAZ COUNTY    
Gregory Greene, Chief Probation Officer
La Paz Probation Department
1312 Kofa Ave., Suite 501
Parker, AZ 85344
GGreene@courts.az.gov (928) 669-6188
Fax (928) 669-9770
Kenneth MacFarland, Probation Officer
La Paz Probation Department
1312 Kofa Avenue
Parker, AZ 85344
KMacFarl@courts.az.gov

(928) 669-6188

   
MARICOPA COUNTY    
Maricopa County Juvenile Probation
1810 S. Lewis Street
Mesa, Az 85210
Cynthia Goertz, Director, Tmnt Svcs Div

Shari Barrett, Special Sup Unit-East

Dr. Kimberly McCullah, Clinical Director

Dawn Berg
, Drug Court Supervisor
Pamela Schultz, Treatment Supervision Unit Sup.



cyngoe@juvenile.maricopa.gov


ShaBar@juvenile.maricopa.gov

mccullahk@juvenile.maricopa.gov

dawber@juvenile.maricopa.gov
pamsch@juvenile.maricopa.gov



(602) 506-3830
Fax (602) 506-5554
(602) 506-2508
Fax (602) 506-2162
(602) 506-3603
Fax (602) 506-5554
(602) 721-6353
(602) 708-3812
Maricopa County Juvenile Probation
3125 W. Durango
Mesa, AZ 85210
Karna Tommeraasen, Program Svcs. Sup.
Gloria Cravens, Special Sup Unit-West



kartom@juvenile.maricopa.gov

glocra@juvenile.maricopa.gov



(602) 506-3606
Fax (602) 506-2162
(602) 506-5171
     
MOHAVE COUNTY    
Elaine Grissom, Asst. Chief Probation Officer
Mohave Juvenile Probation Dept., P. O. Box 7000
515 Beale Street
Kingman, AZ 86402-7000
EGrissom@courts.az.gov (928) 753-0741 Ext. 4154
Fax (928) 753-1636
Josh Frisby, Deputy Probation Officer Sr
Mohave Juvenile Probation Dept.
809 E. Beale Street
Kingman, AZ 86401
jfrisby@courts.az.gov (928) 753-0741 Ext. 4219
     
NAVAJO COUNTY    
Lynn Decker, Placement Coordinator
Navajo Juvenile Probation Department
P. O. Box 668
Holbrook, AZ 86025
LDecker@Courts.az.gov (928) 524-4197
Fax (928) 524-4238
     
PIMA COUNTY    
Pima Juvenile Court Center
2225 E. Ajo Way
Tucson, AZ 85713
  Fax (520) 622-6089
MaryAnne Nelson, Treatment Supervisor
Lynn Parente, Lead Probation Officer
Beverly Tobiason, Clinical Director
Dr. Gustavo Perez, Psychologist
MaryAnne.Nelson@pcjcc.pima.gov
Lynn.Parente@pcjcc.pima.gov
Beverly.tobiason@pcjcc.pima.gov
Gpx@email.arizona.edu
(520) 740-2076
(520) 740-2066
(520) 243-2233
(520) 740-2058
Fax (520) 879-9349
     
PINAL COUNTY    
Celena Angstead, Probation Officer
1410 E. Diversion Dam Road
Florence, AZ 85132
CAngstea@Courts.az.gov (520) 866-4050
Fax (520) 866-4005
     
SANTA CRUZ COUNTY    
Alberto Peral
Santa Cruz Juvenile Probation Department
P. O. Box 1929
Nogales, AZ 85628
APeral@courts.az.gov (520) 375-7640
Fax (520) 761-7905
     
YAVAPAI COUNTY    
Teresa Manning, Treatment Supervisor
960 Division Street
Prescott, AZ 86301
TManning@Courts.az.gov (928) 771-3458
Fax (928) 771-3445
     
YUMA COUNTY    
Ben Rowe Jr., Probation Services Sup.
2440 W. 28th Street
Yuma, AZ 85634
BRowe@Courts.az.gov (928) 314-1900
Fax (928) 726-4720
Jolene Hefner, Division Manager
Juvenile Justice Center
2795 S. Avenue B
Yuma, AZ 85634
JHefner@Courts.az.gov (928) 314-1819
Fax (928) 726-4720